The Racing Team Holland Porsche 904

From 2007 on, we run this (very original!) car in the Dutch historic championship. The driver and owner Jos Koster, won the championship in 2008. The history of this car is unquestionable unique.
Owned by the Racing Team Holland (Ben Pon), the car was driven by Rob Slotemaker, Henk van Zalinge and David van Lennep. The car itself is in a unrestored, but very original condition. Even the original number shields are still left on the door and hood!